The BioCleantech Forum is jointly organized by the Climate Change and Emissions Management Corporation, BioFuelNet Canada, and Alberta Innovates.

Forum Co-Directors
Dr. Susan Wood-Bohm, Alberta Innovates
Dr. Warren Mabee, Queen's University & BioFuelNet Canada

Forum Program Director
Dr. Jamie Stephen, TorchLight Bioresources
on Behalf of Alberta Innovates

Forum Manager
Lisa Doulas, Lisa Doulas Communications

Forum Coordinator
Laurie Vaughan-Evans, Alberta Innovates


Dr. Susan Wood-Bohm, CCEMC & Alberta Innovates (Co-Chair)

Dr. Warren Mabee, Queen's University & BioFuelNet Canada (Co-Chair)

Amanda Bambrick, Alberta Environment and Parks

Dr. Stan Blade, University of Alberta

David Butler, Canadian Clean Power Coalition

Rob Cumming, LafargeHolcim

Amanda Dacyk, Natural Resources Canada

Dr. Sophie D'Amours, Université Laval

Pat Guidera, Alberta Innovates

Doug Hooper, Waterfall Group

Paul Lansbergen, Forest Products Association of Canada

Dr. Anne-Hélène Mathey, Canadian Forest Service

Steve MacDonald, CCEMC

Dr. Don McCabe, Ontario Federation of Agriculture and Canadian Federation of Agriculture

Dr. Murray McLaughlin, Bioindustrial Innovation Canada

Sheilah Nolan, Alberta Agriculture and Forestry

Pam Ominski, Agriculture and Agri-Food Canada

Dr. Fernando Preto, CanmetENERGY

Sarah Rang, Ontario Ministry of Environment and Climate Change

Reg Renner, Atticus Financial

Dr. Jack Saddler, University of British Columbia

Elizabeth Shirt, CCEMC

Dr. Don Smith, BioFuelNet Canada

Dr. Jamie Stephen, TorchLight Bioresources

Dr. Evelyne Thiffault, Université Laval